FAQ

We update this section regularly as you ask questions. If you do not find the answer to your question, we invite you to contact us at lorelaïdesign@orange.fr

1: ORDERS

Your orders are shipped within 3 days unless otherwise stated on the home page of the site in the event of holidays, trips to the salon ... We try to keep you informed on this home page. In the case of a trip, or vacation, deadlines are extended and shipments will resume within 7 days following the resumption of site activity.

2: DELIVERIES

You can be delivered by Colissimo or Mondial Relay.

The costs are fixed: 7.90 euros by colissimo and 4.90 by Mondial Relay (offered from 40 euros of purchase for the Mondial Relay)

 

If you ordered by Mondial relay, you will receive an email from mondial relay within 48 hours to fill in your details and the chosen relay. If you do not receive an email, contact us at lorelaidesign@orange.fr

Détails ...

 

3: CONTACT US

You can contact us by email at lorelaidesign@orange.fr or by filling out the contact form on the home page of this site or via chat.

Also by messenger via our facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/lorelaidesign

4: TUTOS

When you order a partial kit or a complete kit, the technical sheets are sent by email, once you have received your package. Just send an email to lorelaidesign@orange.fr if you don't have it within 48 hours.

FAQ

Nous actualisons cette rubrique régulièrement au fur et à mesure de vos interrogations. Si vous ne trouvez pas la réponse à votre question, nous vous invitons à nous contacter à lorelaïdesign@orange.fr

1:COMMANDES

Vos commandes sont expédiées sous 3 jours sauf mention contraire sur la page d'accueil du site en cas de congés, de déplacements en salon... Nous essayons de vous tenir informé au mieux sur cette page d'accueil. Dans le cas d'un déplacement, ou de congés, les délais sont allongés et les envois reprendront sous 7 jours suite à la reprise de l'activité du site.

2:LIVRAISONS

Vous pouvez être livré par Colissimo ou Mondial Relay.

Les frais sont fixes : 7,90 euros par colissimo et 4,90 par Mondial Relay (offert à partir de 40 euros d'achat pour le mondial relay)

Si vous avez commandé par Mondial relay, vous recevrez un mail de la part de mondial relay sous 48h pour remplir vos coordonnées et le relais choisi. Si vous ne recevez pas de mail, contactez nous à lorelaidesign@orange.fr

3:NOUS JOINDRE

Vous pouvez nous contacter par mail à lorelaidesign@orange.fr ou en remplissant le formulaire de contact sur la page d'accueil de ce site ou via le chat.

Egalement par messenger via notre page facebook : https://www.facebook.com/lorelaidesign

4:NOUS JOINDRE

Lorsque vous commandez un kit partiel ou un kit complet, les fiches techniques sont envoyés par mail, une fois que vous avez reçu votre colis. Il suffit de faire un mail à lorelaidesign@orange.fr si vous ne l'avez pas sous 48h.